Logo

Business & Commercial Insurance


Business & Commercial Insurance Information

**For Restaurant, Bar, & Tavern Insurance please click here: BrookStone Insurance Group's Restaurant, Bar, & Tavern Insurance**

 

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:

Business Owners Quote Business Auto Quote  Equipment Floater/Inland Marine Quote 

 

 Workers' Compensation Quote Professional Liability Quote General Inquiry 

 

Every business owner knows that insurance is needed to protect against a loss.  At BrookStone Insurance, we understand the different types of coverages to guard against mishaps.  Let us help you protect your business from property damage, lawsuits, loss of income and more. Our insurance program for business owners offers consultation for many different types of risks, including accidents, property damage, loss of income and more. BrookStone Insurance Group maintains seven locations in and around the DFW metroplex and is currently growing to expand its reach throughout the State of Texas.

 

BrookStone Insurance Group's areas of expertise include:

-Property Insurance  -General Liability Insurance -Commercial Automobile -Workers' Compensation
-Commercial Umbrella -Errors & Omissions -Directors & Officers -Employment Practices Liability
-Loss of Income & Extra Expense -Data Breach & Cyber Liability -Landlord Protection (LRO)  

 

Business Lines Team Members:

       

Reagan Allen - VP, Sales 

214-301-3333 x106

rallen@brookstone-group.com

Lauren Allen -VP, Sales

214-301-3333 x105

lallen@brookstone-group.com

Lillian Braunstein - VP, Sales

469-939-2996

lbraunstein@brookstone-group.com

Mac Bookman -VP, Sales

214-301-3333 x102

mbookman@brookstone-group.com


       

Belinda Brownlow - VP, Sales

214-301-3333 x121

bbrownlow@brookstone-group.com

Josh Su - Risk & Insurance Underwriter

214-301-3333 x107

jsu@brookstone-group.com

Brandy Brown - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x101

bbrown@brookstone-group.com

Erin Conner - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x100

econner@brookstone-group.com


 

     

Deissy Aragon - Account Manager

 214-301-3333 x114

daragon@brookstone-group.com

 Pam Barnett - Account Manager

903-455-2664

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com

 Haley Gaulden - Account Manager

903-455-2664

hgaulden@brookstone-group.com

 Maria Davenport - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x116

mdavenport@brookstone-group.com