Logo

Business & Commercial Insurance


Business & Commercial Insurance Information

**For Restaurant, Bar, & Tavern Insurance please click here: BrookStone Insurance Group's Restaurant, Bar, & Tavern Insurance**

 

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:

Business Owners Quote Business Auto Quote  Equipment Floater/Inland Marine Quote 

 

 Workers' Compensation Quote Professional Liability Quote General Inquiry 

 

Every business owner knows that insurance is needed to protect against a loss.  At BrookStone Insurance, we understand the different types of coverages to guard against mishaps.  Let us help you protect your business from property damage, lawsuits, loss of income and more. Our insurance program for business owners offers consultation for many different types of risks, including accidents, property damage, loss of income and more. BrookStone Insurance Group maintains seven locations in and around the DFW metroplex and is currently growing to expand its reach throughout the State of Texas.

 

BrookStone Insurance Group's areas of expertise include:

-Property Insurance  -General Liability Insurance -Commercial Automobile -Workers' Compensation
-Commercial Umbrella -Errors & Omissions -Directors & Officers -Employment Practices Liability
-Loss of Income & Extra Expense -Data Breach & Cyber Liability -Landlord Protection (LRO)  

 

Business Lines Team Members:

       

Lauren Allen

Exec. VP & COO

214-301-3333 x105

lallen@brookstone-group.com

Reagan Allen

Senior VP - Sales 

214-301-3333 x106

rallen@brookstone-group.com

Bob Garrison

Vice President - Sales

940-382-4700 x101

bgarrison@brookstone-group.com

Lillian Braunstein

Vice President - Sales

469-939-2996

lbraunstein@brookstone-group.com


       

Belinda Brownlow

Vice President - Sales

214-301-3333 x121

bbrownlow@brookstone-group.com

 Diana Rhoads

VP - Large Commercial (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x115

drhoads@brookstone-group.com

Erin Conner

VP - Large Commercial (Supervisor)

214-301-3333 x100

econner@brookstone-group.com

Brandy Brown

VP - Select Commercial (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x101

bbrown@brookstone-group.com



     

Maria Davenport

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x116

mdavenport@brookstone-group.com

Deissy Aragon

Account Manager

 214-301-3333 x114

daragon@brookstone-group.com

Pam Barnett

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x123

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com

 Jennifer Caldwell

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com


   

Andrea Thomas

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x118

athomas@brookstone-group.com