Logo

Business & Commercial Insurance


Business & Commercial Insurance Information

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:

Business Owners Quote Business Auto Quote  Equipment Floater/Inland Marine Quote 

 

 Workers' Compensation Quote Professional Liability Quote General Inquiry 

 

Every business owner knows that insurance is needed to protect against a loss.  At BrookStone Insurance, we understand the different types of coverages to guard against mishaps.  Let us help you protect your business from property damage, lawsuits, loss of income and more. Our insurance program for business owners offers consultation for many different types of risks, including accidents, property damage, loss of income and more. BrookStone Insurance Group maintains five locations in and around the DFW metroplex and is currently growing to expand its reach throughout the State of Texas.

 

BrookStone Insurance Group's areas of expertise include:

-Property Insurance  -General Liability Insurance -Commercial Automobile -Workers' Compensation
-Commercial Umbrella -Errors & Omissions -Directors & Officers -Employment Practices Liability
-Loss of Income & Extra Expense -Data Breach & Cyber Liability -Landlord Protection (LRO)  

 

Business Lines Team Members:

       

Reagan Allen - Producer 

214-301-3333 x106

rallen@brookstone-group.com

Lauren Allen - Producer

214-301-3333 x105

lallen@brookstone-group.com

Mac Bookman - Producer

214-301-3333 x102

mbookman@brookstone-group.com

Josh Su - Risk & Insurance Underwriter

214-301-3333 x107

jsu@brookstone-group.com


     

Brandy Brown - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x101

bbrown@brookstone-group.com

Erin Conner - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x100

econner@brookstone-group.com

Deissy Aragon - Account Manager

 214-301-3333 x114

daragon@brookstone-group.com