Logo

Commercial Lines Customer Service


Forms & Contact Information

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:

 

Add Driver to Existing Commercial Auto Policy Add Vehicle to Existing Commercial Auto Policy  Request ID Card for Commercial Auto Policy 

 Remove Driver from Existing Commercial Auto Policy  Remove Vehicle from Existing Commercial Auto Policy

 

 

Customer Service Team Members - Commercial Lines



Diana Rhoads

VP - Large Commercial Lines (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x115

drhoads@brookstone-group.com

Erin Conner

VP - Large Commercial Lines (Supervisor)

214-301-3333 x100

econner@brookstone-group.com

Brandy Brown

VP - Select Commercial Lines (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x101

bbrown@brookstone-group.com


       

 Pam Barnett

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x123

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com

 Haley Gaulden

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x122

hgaulden@brookstone-group.com

Deissy Aragon

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x114

daragon@brookstone-group.com 

 

 

       

Sarah Judkins

Asst. Account Manager

214-301-3333 x126

sjudkins@brookstone-group.com

Donna Ramirez

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x111

service@brookstone-group.com

Jennifer Caldwell

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com