Logo

Commercial Lines Customer Service


Forms & Contact Information

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:

 

Add Driver to Existing Commercial Auto Policy Add Vehicle to Existing Commercial Auto Policy  Request ID Card for Commercial Auto Policy 

 Remove Driver from Existing Commercial Auto Policy  Remove Vehicle from Existing Commercial Auto Policy

 

 

Customer Service Team Members - Commercial Lines



Diana Rhoads

VP - Large Commercial Lines (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x115

drhoads@brookstone-group.com

Erin Conner

VP - Large Commercial Lines (Supervisor)

214-301-3333 x100

econner@brookstone-group.com

Brandy Brown

VP - Select Commercial Lines (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x101

bbrown@brookstone-group.com


       

 Pam Barnett

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x123

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com

 Haley Gaulden

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x122

hgaulden@brookstone-group.com

Maria Davenport

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x116

mdavenport@brookstone-group.com

Andrea Thomas

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x118

athomas@brookstone-group.com

 

       

Deissy Aragon

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x114

daragon@brookstone-group.com

Donna Ramirez

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x111

service@brookstone-group.com

Denise Johnson

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x110

djohnson@brookstone-group.com

 Jennifer Caldwell

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com