Logo

Construction Insurance


Construction Insurance Information

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:

Builder's Risk Quote General Contractor/Artisan Contractor Quote Swimming Pool Contractor Quote   Business Auto Quote

 

Bond Quote Equipment Floater/Inland Marine Quote  Workers' Compensation Quote  General Inquiry 

 

BrookStone Insurance Group is a Construction Specialty Agency dedicated to the needs of Custom Home Builders, Residential Remodelers, Commercial General Contractors, and Artisan/Trade Contractors across the United States. We strive to offer you the broadest protection at the most competitive price, and our agency dynamic offers in-house pricing based upon your unique business needs.

BrookStone’s Construction Team fully understands the needs of this fast-paced industry and can provide immediate inquiry responses as well as same day quotes for certain types of business.  We can also protect your assets through tailor-made policies built specifically for your company’s needs. BrookStone Insurance Group maintains five locations in and around the DFW metroplex and is currently growing to expand its reach throughout the State of Texas.


BrookStone Insurance Group’s General Liability offers Broad Form Coverage, including but not limited to:

-Work of Subs - All Trades -Blanket 30-day Notice of Cancellation
-Blanket Additional Insured -Primary Non-Contributory
-Blanket Waiver of Subrogation -Aggregate Per Project - Completed Ops

 

Additional benefits that BrookStone Insurance Group offers:

-Commercial Auto - Deviated Rates -Umbrella, Property, Workers' Comp, Equipment, Bonds
-Contractor's Professional/Errors & Omissions (E&O) -Credits for Builder Designations, Good Loss History, Years in Business
-Contractor's Broad Pollution, Including $1M Mold -Cyber Smart Coverage & Trades Tracking
-A Rated Carriers -Safety Protection Program (SPP) & Builders Warranties
 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Construction Team Members

     

Doug Lynch

Construction Dept. Head/VP - Sales

 512-626-0329

dlynch@brookstone-group.com

 

Lauren Allen

Exec. VP & COO

214-301-3333 x105

lallen@brookstone-group.com

 

Reagan Allen

Sr. Vice President - Sales

214-301-3333 x106

rallen@brookstone-group.com

 

 

 

       

Diana Rhoads

Large Commercial Dept. Head

214-301-3333 x115

drhoads@brookstone-group.com

Brandy Brown

Select Commercial Dept. Head

214-301-3333 x101

bbrown@brookstone-group.com

Erin Conner

Large Commercial Supervisor

214-301-3333 x100

econner@brookstone-group.com

Deissy Aragon

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x114

daragon@brookstone-group.com

 

 

   

Maria Davenport

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x116

mdavenport@brookstone-group.com

Donna Ramirez

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x111

service@brookstone-group.com