Logo

Customer Service


Customer Service Team Members

 



Jennifer Caldwell

VP - Personal Lines (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com

Shawna Graf

VP - Personal Lines (Supervisor)

214-301-3333 x125

sgraf@brookstone-group.com

Elisa Thornton

VP - Employee Benefits (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x107

ethornton@brookstone-group.com

 

     

Diana Rhoads

VP - Large Commercial Lines (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x115

drhoads@brookstone-group.com

Erin Conner

VP - Large Commercial Lines (Supervisor)

214-301-3333 x100

econner@brookstone-group.com

Brandy Brown

VP - Select Commercial Lines (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x101

bbrown@brookstone-group.com

 

   

Victoria Johnson

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x117

vjohnson@brookstone-group.com

Resa Smith

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x109

rsmith@brookstone-group.com

Channing Garrett

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x112

cgarrett@brookstone-group.com

Donna Ramirez

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x111

service@brookstone-group.com

 

       

Pam Barnett

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x123

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com

Haley Gaulden

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x122

hgaulden@brookstone-group.com

Mac Bookman

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x102

mbookman@brookstone-group.com

Rebecca Brownlow

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x120

rbrownlow@brookstone-group.com

 

 




Andrea Thomas

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x118

athomas@brookstone-group.com

Deissy Aragon

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x114

daragon@brookstone-group.com

Maria Davenport

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x116

mdavenport@brookstone-group.com

Lacey Brown

Assistant Account Manager

214-301-3333 x113

lbrown@brookstone-group.com

 

     

Jill Schultz

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x129

jschultz@brookstone-group.com

Kay Eiseman

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x128

keiseman@brookstone-group.com

Sarah Judkins

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x126

sjudkins@brookstone-group.com