Logo

Customer Service


Customer Service Team Members

 

 

Belinda Brownlow - VP, Sales

214-301-3333 x121

bbrownlow@brookstone-group.com

Jennifer Caldwell - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com

Denise Johnson - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x110

djohnson@brookstone-group.com

 Pam Barnett - Account Manager

903-455-2664

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com

 

 

Victoria Johnson - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x117

vjohnson@brookstone-group.com

Resa Smith - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x109

rsmith@brookstone-group.com


 Haley Gaulden - Account Manager

903-455-2664

hgaulden@brookstone-group.com

 

 

Donna Ramirez - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x111

service@brookstone-group.com

Brandy Brown - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x101

bbrown@brookstone-group.com

Erin Conner - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x100

econner@brookstone-group.com

Deissy Aragon - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x114

daragon@brookstone-group.com