Logo

Customer Service


Customer Service Team Members

 

Diane Dunlap - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x116

ddunlap@brookstone-group.com

Jennifer Caldwell - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com

Denise Johnson - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x110

djohnson@brookstone-group.com

 

Victoria Johnson - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x117

vjohnson@brookstone-group.com

Resa Smith - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x109

rsmith@brookstone-group.com


 

 

Donna Ramirez - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x111

service@brookstone-group.com

Brandy Brown - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x101

bbrown@brookstone-group.com

Erin Conner - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x100

econner@brookstone-group.com

Deissy Aragon - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x114

daragon@brookstone-group.com