Logo

Personal Lines


Personal Lines Information

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:

 Personal Homeowners Quote  Homeowner Flood Quote  Personal Auto Quote General Inquiry 

 

At BrookStone Insurance Group we are independent insurance agents that can offer you many choices when it comes to insuring what matters most. Since we are not employees of any single insurance company, we advocate for you, the insurance consumer, by comparison shopping for cost-effective and customized coverage. We can tailor a policy for what you want to insure and not pay for coverage you do not need. BrookStone Insurance Group maintains five locations in and around the DFW metroplex and is currently growing to expand its reach throughout the State of Texas.

 

BrookStone Insurance Group's areas of expertise include:

-Homes, Condominiums, Lake Houses

-Computers, Cameras and Video Equipment -Landlord Protection -Jewelry and Furs

-Autos, Collectible Cars & Recreation Vehicles

-Kidnap & Ransom, Identity Theft/Fraud -Fine Art and Collectibles -Landscape

-Motorcycles, Golf Carts

-Boats and Yachts -Antiques and Silver -Wine Collections

-Sports Equipment and Memorabilia

-Firearms -Musical Instruments -Personal Liability Umbrella
-Personal Injury

-Loss Assessment

-Cyber Liability  -Investment Properties

 

Personal Lines Team Members:

 

     

Jessica Barthold

Producer

214-301-3333 x127

jbarthold@brookstone-group.com

Jennifer Caldwell

Personal Lines Dept. Head

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com

Shawna Graf

Personal Lines Supervisor

214-301-3333 x125

sgraf@brookstone-group.com

Victoria Johnson

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x117

vjohnson@brookstone-group.com


       

Resa Smith

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x109

rsmith@brookstone-group.com

Channing Garrett

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x112

cgarrett@brookstone-group.com

Pam Barnett

Account Manager 

214-301-3333 x123

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com

Haley Gaulden

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x122

hgaulden@brookstone-group.com


       

Jill Schultz

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x129

jschultz@brookstone-group.com

Mac Bookman

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x102

mbookman@brookstone-group.com

 Rebecca Brownlow

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x120

rbrownlow@brookstone-group.com

Lacey Brown

Assistant Account Manager

214-301-3333 x113

lbrown@brookstone-group.com