Logo

Personal Lines


Personal Lines Information

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:

 Personal Homeowners Quote  Homeowner Flood Quote  Personal Auto Quote General Inquiry 

 

At BrookStone Insurance Group we are independent insurance agents that can offer you many choices when it comes to insuring what matters most. Since we are not employees of any single insurance company, we advocate for you, the insurance consumer, by comparison shopping for cost-effective and customized coverage. We can tailor a policy for what you want to insure and not pay for coverage you do not need. BrookStone Insurance Group maintains five locations in and around the DFW metroplex and is currently growing to expand its reach throughout the State of Texas.

 

BrookStone Insurance Group's areas of expertise include:

-Homes, Condominiums, Lake Houses

-Computers, Cameras and Video Equipment -Landlord Protection -Jewelry and Furs

-Autos, Collectible Cars & Recreation Vehicles

-Kidnap & Ransom, Identity Theft/Fraud -Fine Art and Collectibles -Landscape

-Motorcycles, Golf Carts

-Boats and Yachts -Antiques and Silver -Wine Collections

-Sports Equipment and Memorabilia

-Firearms -Musical Instruments -Personal Liability Umbrella
-Personal Injury

-Loss Assessment

-Cyber Liability  -Investment Properties

 

Personal Lines Team Members:

       

Belinda Brownlow - VP, Sales

214-301-3333 x121

bbrownlow@brookstone-group.com

Jennifer Caldwell - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com

Denise Johnson - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x110

djohnson@brookstone-group.com

Pam Barnett - Account Manager 

903-455-2664

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com


       

Victoria Johnson - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x117

vjohnson@brookstone-group.com

Resa Smith - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x109

rsmith@brookstone-group.com

 Haley Gaulden - Account Manager

903-455-2664

hgaulden@brookstone-group.com

Shawna Graf - Account Manager

469-482-1017

sgraf@brookstone-group.com