Logo

Personal Lines Customer Service


Forms & Contact Information

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:
 
Remove Driver from Existing Auto Policy Remove Vehicle from Existing Auto Policy 



Customer Service Team Members - Personal Lines


 

Belinda Brownlow - VP, Sales

214-301-3333 x121

bbrownlow@brookstone-group.com

Jennifer Caldwell - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com

Denise Johnson - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x110

djohnson@brookstone-group.com

 Pam Barnett - Account Manager

903-455-2664

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com

 

   

Victoria Johnson - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x117

vjohnson@brookstone-group.com

Resa Smith - Account Manager

214-301-3333 x109

rsmith@brookstone-group.com

 Haley Gaulden - Account Manager

903-455-2664

hgaulden@brookstone-group.com

 Shawna Graf - Account Manager

469-482-1017

sgraf@brookstone-group.com