Logo

Personal Lines Customer Service


Forms & Contact Information

Click the links below to begin the quoting process:
 
Remove Driver from Existing Auto Policy Remove Vehicle from Existing Auto Policy 



Customer Service Team Members - Personal Lines



 

Jennifer Caldwell

VP - Personal Lines (Dept. Head)

214-301-3333 x104

jcaldwell@brookstone-group.com

Shawna Graf

VP - Personal Lines (Supervisor)

214-301-3333 x125

sgraf@brookstone-group.com

Denise Johnson

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x110

djohnson@brookstone-group.com

 Pam Barnett

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x123

pbarnett@brookstone-group.com

 

   

Victoria Johnson

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x117

vjohnson@brookstone-group.com

Resa Smith

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x109

rsmith@brookstone-group.com

Channing Garrett

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x112

cgarrett@brookstone-group.com

 Haley Gaulden

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x122

hgaulden@brookstone-group.com

 

       

 Mac Bookman

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x102

mbookman@brookstone-group.com

Rebecca Brownlow

Account Manager

214-301-3333 x120

rbrownlow@brookstone-group.com

Jill Schultz

Account Manager

940-382-4700 x102

jschultz@brookstone-group.com